sweetandwet4692 50 / 47 / C
"Interested in women, couples and select men"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
sweetandwet4692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetandwet4692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HottGurlandMe01
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
adrewery
Texas, United States
MandSCandy
Michigan, United States
shy_4you
Michigan, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
Sandkforever
Michigan, United States
wilditaliansex
Illinois, United States
divacouture
Indiana, United States
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
 
Status
sweetandwet4692 50/C
South Bend, Indiana
Introduction
We are a very clean attractive professional couple that really enjoys the excitement you can get out of open relationship when it comes to sex. We vacation travel often. Secure in our relationship, Always looking for the right adventure and have fun with. We enjoy the bar seen and gourmet restaurants & cocktails. We are selective. The thought of a one night stand seems very exciting to us. As well as a lasting friendship. we are very open minded, Very clean and very discreet.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman, couple or man that gets sexually charged in a 3 some or girl on girl action is a favorite. Someone that loves oral sex. Foreplay is a must to get things heated up. seeking the right situation. Would prefer a nice dinner out to loosen up, just have some fun. Must be clean and discreet. Sometimes the thrill of a one night stand or even a lasting affair can be exciting! we will see...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of sweetandwet4692's responses

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1966 January 8, 1969
Travels to: Detroit, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None