[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
sweetandsmiles3 51 / 48 / C
"Fun loving cple looking to meet others!!!"
La Vergne, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2009

To view all of
sweetandsmiles3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetandsmiles3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2hothorny1s
Online NOW!
New York, United States
bestlicker61
Online NOW!
New York, United States
cirish99
New York, United States
sanddman315
New York, United States
DAL53LAS
Tennessee, United States
cple_place
Goiás, Brazil
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
Hotcoupleplustwo
Tennessee, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sweetandsmiles3 51/C
La Vergne, Tennessee
TSC is a wonderful place to go to on a Friday night!!
Introduction
We r a married white couple. He is 50 5'9" average build brown hair hazel green eyes. She is 47 5'7" medium build brown hair blue eyes 36c. Both have outgoing personality and are D/D free. We enjoy alot of things that life has to offer. We are not in to the whole drama thing. We do have full body shots on our network page and before meeting anybody, we would like to see full body shots of you. So in other words, don't have a pic then we will not meet.

My Ideal Person We want to meet fun easy going couples who are outgoing and fun to be around. Good hygiene a must.We like the open minded adventurous type that is outgoing and likes to have a Good time. Condom use is 100%.

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Vergne, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1965 September 24, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Have a job!! Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue