sweetafguy1980 35 / M
"Sweet American looking for some fun"
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2012

To view all of
sweetafguy1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetafguy1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
1nicecuntncock
Utah, United States
danandshort
Utah, United States
onlyforsex00
Utah, United States
channel727
Ohio, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
alluneedisus
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sweetafguy1980 35/M
Stuttgart, Baden-W├╝rttemberg , Germany
Weekend fun wanted :)
Introduction
I am a 35 yr old American guy. I am originally from the Southern US and carry myself like a true southern gentleman. I am up for anything and love traveling and trying new things. I am very oral and very respectful.

I am completely DDF, non-smoker, and vasectomy safe. I am open to any new experiences or playing any role in a fantasy. I have experience being watched, 3-somes, etc...I just love to please! I love to go down on a girl until she cums. It makes the sex afterwards that much hotter

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetafguy1980's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: