sweetKikiTS 30 / T
"süß und sexy ..."
Munich, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2012

To view all of
sweetKikiTS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetKikiTS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johannaLeck
Bavaria, Germany
geilundscharf4
Bavaria, Germany
1982Gabriel
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
sweetKikiTS 30/T
Munich, Bavaria , Germany
sehe Spartakus ... da mchte ich nur zu gerne eine der willigen Sklavinen sein ...
Introduction
hi

ich bin eine kleine preOP trannymaus

wenn ich dir gefalle schreibe mir einfach ...

Da ich seit heute meine Nachrichten nicht mehr richtig lesen kann, musst du einen anderen Weg finden um mit mir in Kontakt zu kommen.

mein Tabu ist AV aktiv

kiss kiki

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich möchte die Hauptrolle in einem Gangbang sein, mit
so vielen Hengsten wie möglich, die mich willige Schlampe
unaufhörlich und ausdauernd besteigen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetKikiTS's responses

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None