sweet5159 56 / F
"Just looking for good conversation and friends"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2011

To view all of
sweet5159's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet5159's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Protivin1977
Iowa, United States
supertime692004
Virginia, United States
69alldaylong2013
Virginia, United States
casinoman48
Nevada, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
nice7694
Nebraska, United States
Sandhiller4352
Nebraska, United States
pusur66
Harstad, Norway
vbhan81
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
sweet5159 56/F
Lincoln, Nebraska
Happy New Year
Introduction
Im a 56year old looking to have some hot wild fun.Wanna join me? My preference of color is white no offense. I am not on my computer a lot I do use my cell phone therefore I don't use my instant messenger on my phone IWOW I had alot of messages(thanks btw) it was to overwhelming Sorry I couldn't answer all of y'all.If I didnt get back to you I was not ignoring you...{=}

My Ideal Person A man who wants more than a one night stand I'm not looking for a wham bam thank you ma"m thing, I have more respect for myself than that and I want to be treated with respect as I respect you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweet5159's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: