sweet372007 46 / F
"Sensuality ???"
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2007

To view all of
sweet372007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet372007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweet372007 46/F
Ipoh, Perak , Malaysia
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental girl who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical shy girl, only I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I tend to be the one people call when they're in trouble. In my free time I like to see current movies. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I prefer to just share beautiful moments with a special someone. For me a perfect Friday night is a great dinner, a hot club?? then time for more intimate activities. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one man. If you contact me please include a face pic.

My Ideal Person Sensuality - like touching, candles and massage - is as important as sex.
I like lots of foreplay before straight to penetration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweet372007's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 5, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: