sweesutherncharm 49 / F
"Country wild child looking for....I guess it depends on what you're offering"
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
sweesutherncharm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweesutherncharm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onthehunt29152
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
tigerrrman2
Online NOW!
Geneva, Switzerland
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
FunCoupleSC88
South Carolina, United States
just1toswapnow
South Carolina, United States
laydbackcpl2
Georgia, United States
scswingers3
South Carolina, United States
annadavid102012
Kentucky, United States
Zacknafien1251
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sweesutherncharm 49/F
Greenwood, South Carolina
Introduction
Adventurous female, open to most things, got a lot to bring into the room

My Ideal Person I am mainly here because of the ladies!! (Sorry guys) I am not interested in any one-on-one with men, that does include married women who enjoy watching their husbands with other women. If you are a couple looking to bring in another woman, or a single female on the hunt, then by all means feel free to contact me. I'm open to most things, curious about other things, and willing to learn what I dont know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sweesutherncharm's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: