sweecocksucker69 69 / M
"I like my ass being reamed"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
sweecocksucker69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweecocksucker69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CubicNulloOaths
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
asian4chub
Massachusetts, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
almostthere5
Indiana, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
 
Status
sweecocksucker69 69/M
Baltimore, Maryland
I like the feel of a soft cock and balls in my mouth, slowly feeling that cock starting to inch it's way filling my mouth.
Introduction
I'm a sexy senior who is clean shaved, D/D free, like's sucking a cock and having a good fuck. I enjoy wearing nylons, panties and bras. They feel good on my shaved body. At the present time I'm unable to host, but am willing to split the cost of a motel room.

My Ideal Person someone who likes 69, and reaming my ass / or being reamed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am having my mouth stuffed with a cock while at the same
time my ass is getting a good fucking. And then they switch
and do me again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sweecocksucker69's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 2, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: