swede422003 55 / M
"Say hello and lets see what happens!"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
swede422003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swede422003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
robndallasnow
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
CodyStud53
Wyoming, United States
baschef
Washington, United States
bigtattoocock
Florida, United States
woofcubatl
Georgia, United States
sfrugger48
California, United States
bamaboss2006
Alabama, United States
mrright_honesty
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
swede422003 55/M
Billings, Montana
Cancelled my gold membership so it is up to you to contact me!
Introduction
Single white male looking for a playmate ( younger than me) I am Top but will bottom for the right man! I like to play and have varied interests. I work hard and take care of myself, I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am slightly over weight but with the right incentive I could lose the extra weight. I am furry above the belt below not so much. I am well endowed thick and long. Depending on how aroused I am I can be aggressive or submissive. Not looking for a LTR but would not refuse one if it came my way.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who is real! I would have to say I am looking for someone close to my age but not older, but am open to checking others out. I prefer a man who is furry/hairy, but not a requirement! I know a lot of guys on this site are not out and open about their sexuality and that is ok with me also I can keep a secret. If I flirt or hot list you then I find you attractive and would not mind getting to know you better, I understand that the attraction must work both ways, so after flirting I might send a message in hopes of a response., after that it is up to you to ignore or contact me.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 27, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses