sweattybee 51 / M
"51 y/o m looking for some discreet fun. looking for F or couples for adult fun."
Mystic, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 9, 2006

To view all of
sweattybee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweattybee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweattybee 51/M
Mystic, Connecticut
Introduction
OK, here goes, I am a 51 y/o married male who likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom. I like to laugh and make people laugh while having a good time. I am not looking to change my life.
My wife and I are in a great marriage but like to spice it up by having fun with friends sometimes. I am looking for a lady that likes oral, more receiving than giving. I am all about no pressures to play, just having making good friends and having fun is the most important thing. I love exploring a womans body with my hands and mouth and giving pleasure.

My Ideal Person OK, First of all I am looking for a FWB to have fun with. This would be a NSA kinda fun with no pressure for anything to happen. I am respectful of other people and expect the same. Discretion is a must. I like to give oil massages and see where it goes from there, if no where then everything is still good. If this sounds like it might be fun to you, let me know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweattybee's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Mystic, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 9, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: