swatsup 55 / M
"Ever wanted to give a spanking just because you could??? Curious if you really would.."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 19, 2006

To view all of
swatsup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swatsup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
80013bi2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
wildbojangles69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
leathertech303
Colorado, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
IMayBeASin
Colorado, United States
Keepthafayth1304
Colorado, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
seekinggdtimes2
Colorado, United States
veryhrnybimale
Colorado, United States
 
Status
swatsup 55/M
Denver, Colorado
Freezing my little backside off, who would like to give a hand repeatedly and warm it??
Introduction
Eager to satisfy and explore your needs and desires by submission to spankings, bondage, embarrassment, humiliation and mild to moderate discipline. Prefer females or couples but will consider a single male. Also enjoys being the top on occasion when encouraged. Open minded to most forms of play and interaction with no strings attached as long as hard limits are respected. However, I am not looking for someone to change my life or alter my behavior in day to day life.

My Ideal Person Playful, creative and intelligent with a sense of humor to be able to deal with my sarcasm. Dominant but not abusive or overly egotistical. Let's play, enjoy and have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swatsup's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: