swapnil34s 49 / M
"HI Have FUn with a well settlled man near delhi/noida/kota"
Noida, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
swapnil34s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swapnil34s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lagoddessceleste
Delhi, India
couplesex10002
Delhi, India
rm_cuckolddelhi
Delhi, India
meetshilpa2007
Delhi, India
looking_4_fbuddy
Delhi, India
 
Status
swapnil34s 49/M
Noida, Delhi , India
hi in noida for 02 days any body for paid fun
Introduction
HI I m male 45 yrs of age. i m well settled, engineer (IITian) by profession. I m happily married and going for extra fun. i would like to meet single woman or couples. no age bar preferably like to meet mature ones. i m expert in oral sex. can suck very well or like to suck cunt for hrs. lick every part of the body. so if u wana have some extra fun in ur life contact me. I am bisexual. So Bisexual males couples can contact me for fun. I love all kinda of sex. love to be part of kinky stuff except pain and scat kinda thing. but love to be part of kinky games of 3 some. I am presently posted near kota. Use to visit delhi often and i can afford to have a good time spent with a good partner

My Ideal Person woman or couple of all age group having tastes for some thing new. I would like to meet well educated and fun loving couples or females. I dont mind for spending something for extra fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage, Kissing all the body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of swapnil34s's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 23, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: