swallowsalot2 57 / M
"wants to learn to suck you off"
Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swallowsalot2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
swallowsalot2 57/M
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Introduction
48 yo horny as hell and curious as hell to learn to suck cock, wants very discreet relation, no twinks, hardcores,fems....i just want to learn to suck and swallow. must be able to meet in public to check each other out and see where it goes figure it out. Would like to meet MWM that wants something he ain't getting at home anymore.....discreetness is a must, personal hygiene is at the top of the list. I'm new to this and want to learn slow, so you gotta be patient with handjobs at first then graduating to oral....greatest fantasy is to swallow and clean up a messy cock, but again you gotta go at my pace....I doubt very seriously you;ll ever complain....you'll get a nut from the very first get together, just might be with my hand at first....

My Ideal Person A very straight individual that's in this for the fun of it, not seeking relationships, don't want to interfere in yours or you mine, this can be a sweet deal to the right man who just wants to get off 2-3 times a week.....I still LOVE women and fuck and suck them as well, just always have wanted to suck a cock and I think I'm ready.

Whites only, just personal preference, I'm shaved like a baby wish you would be...at least balls and small bush

respect me and you'll get whatever you want, don't and you won't

Pics to follow

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 18, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English