sw435480 48 / M
"Damn......."
Near Jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 27, 2005

To view all of
sw435480's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sw435480's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gymmeet1968
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
littlefred5plus
Missouri, United States
dreamyasswonder
Tennessee, United States
arkdude4fun
Arkansas, United States
1pleasuregirl4u
Mississippi, United States
LooknGad
Alabama, United States
hornybayouguy
Louisiana, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
sw435480 48/M
Near Jackson, Mississippi
Looking to get a blowjob
Introduction
Ready for someone to rock my world!!!!!Nice guy with great personality and a fun-filled spirit looking to meet and have a drink and go where ever it may lead - love to be spontaneous - go to the beach on a moments notice...looking for a partner who enjoys having fun....not looking for liars, thieves, or other fake people...

Traveling in southwest LA on Feb. 19 to Feb 22 be at Golden Nugget....looking for local discreet fun.....will have place...

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys a moonlight walk on the beach, going for a ride with no particular place in mind, a surprise picnic, and someone who enjoys traveling.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Involves a couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sw435480's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Near Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1968
Travels to: Little Rock, Arkansas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: