svillsxycpl2010 40 / 41 / C
"Looking for some fun!!!!!"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2010

To view all of
svillsxycpl2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view svillsxycpl2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michael_renee
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
ray29910
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
vanhart
South Carolina, United States
pussyand8inch
North Carolina, United States
NCHottWife
North Carolina, United States
thickwife4share
South Carolina, United States
hottpuss1011
Georgia, United States
Kytten_Cowboy
South Carolina, United States
openpolyfriends
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
svillsxycpl2010 40/C
Summerville, South Carolina
Introduction
We prefer a sexy girl or couple we can be friends with and go from there. We are not pushy, we are very quiet and reserve. But when the the clothes come off...game on! We only play together...No exceptions.

We take very good care of ourselves (At least 5 days a week in the gym for 2 hours +). We are not too picky but would like for you to be somewhat fit. We are not into African-American singles or couples.

Warning to all of you social media researchers - We own everything in this profile. All of you clowns that want to steal our pics, information or videos, we will find you. So move on.

My Ideal Person We would like a lady or a couple that likes to have a good time.

We get a lot of friend request from people that we have never talked with. Don't be offended if we decline.

If you flirt and we don't respond, we are most likely not interested. We all know what we are looking for.

Single guys, got to bring a girl. No exceptions!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of svillsxycpl2010's responses

Information
  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1976 March 14, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown