sveltwolf 52 / M
"wanted woman ! Nice man with a two hander anyone want to try it out for size (O:"
ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2007

To view all of
sveltwolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sveltwolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prescott11
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
srlang75
Florida, United States
hotandready0218
Florida, United States
roadtrash20
Florida, United States
steviep2009
Florida, United States
blkbeauty52
Florida, United States
analjoi
Florida, United States
crush863
Florida, United States
 
Status
sveltwolf 52/M
ocala, Florida
I just love talking dirty anyone wanna join me for a chat
Introduction
hi awsome to make new friends HOPE TO CHAT WITH U SOON im 49 i am looking for a true woman who knows how to treat people one that talks with people and not down at them and is open minded and not quick to judge i am open minded guy so i hope to find a great woman of same nature my view on things are that everyone has there own opinion on life and life style behaviors what ever floats your boat as long as you do not bother me i am cool with what ever it is your into my hates are poeple who talk down to other people and not talk with or to them and people that are in love with them selfs the world is a much bigger place then we fathem and it is not all about you or i have a great day hope to here from a true honest woman oxoxo!!!ps im not a stripper or claim to be !!! lol or a male model (o: i am just your average over weight joe looking for true woman so look me up

My Ideal Person open minded woman woman who are not in love with themselves and know how to talk to people not down at them

Information
  • 52 / male
  • ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 23, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: