suzygirl61 55 / T
"Bi non pass cd that gives oral to cd / tv / women"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2013

To view all of
suzygirl61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suzygirl61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thebest7554
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
LongLegs65
Wisconsin, United States
CindiDoes2
Ontario, Canada
cementman4848
Wisconsin, United States
heartsong69
Tennessee, United States
Penny49raven
Alaska, United States
CDinUT
Utah, United States
JulieDeWare
Wisconsin, United States
nylonsheelsluvr
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
suzygirl61 55/T
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Basic member / messages can not be read / IM to chat and meet
Introduction
Hi , basic member here I can not read your flirts . I.M. me and lets chat from there we might even play . I do like to take pictures with my digital camera , so if your in need of some pic's taken I would love to help you out.

My Ideal Person Some one who is close nearby and is free to entertain . Someone who likes to dress in sexy fem things and play along Someone who is willing to try different things in the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Shine down , Pink Floyd, REO Speed wagon, Boston

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being dressed as female as possible and having a trans girl
or female take me for their own. Having anal sex with me by
strap-on or her own equipment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of suzygirl61's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: