suzimarie69 70 / F
"sex on the side/back/knees/stomach"
Desert Hot Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2014

To view all of
suzimarie69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suzimarie69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,961 Active Members!*
 
Status
suzimarie69 70/F
Desert Hot Springs, California
widow
Introduction
not perfect looking but close to it. enjoy everything, happy go lucky down to earth, love to cuddle aftewards, I live in a R.V. park . and my Motorhome gets pretty cofining and e sexually . I have just one problem that should not affect us, and that I lost my hearing due to a car accident , so I do read lips quite a bit and you may need to write sometimes if important. I am a giver and caring type of person. Would also like being friends besides the sex.

My Ideal Person Must be clean and Disease free, Size doesn't matter. Would like you to live close to me so if we connect we can meet in the afternoons. or nightNeed to be able to stay hard durning the session. No rough play, or anything that would hurt., no fisting.a big turn off anything else would be a turn-on. likes to cuddle afterwards. Like a man with a sense of humor and likes to tease a little. Would not be offended using some toys a little bit if he likes that kind of thing. Get to know each other ,like a couple of lunch dates. I don't drink but dont mind if you do..I don't like to be lied to, want a up front guy who knows how to please a woman. I want a man who likes a natural woman not made up, to look like a fashion model. Truthful and honesty is on the top of my list. not a user but a sharer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suzimarie69's responses

Information
  • 70 / female
  • Desert Hot Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 6, 1946
Hometown: St.Louis, Missouri
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: all around maint.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None