suziepew 55 / T
"I would like to meet open minded people."
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
suziepew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suziepew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dscott6
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
funxooh
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
halocene89
New York, United States
sam292822
California, United States
Onenite6985
Michigan, United States
Pantyboi2015
Ohio, United States
toporbottom23123
Michigan, United States
whorniegirl
Washington, United States
tigersaw22
Michigan, United States
 
Status
suziepew 55/T
Westland, Michigan
Happy Valentines day
Introduction
I have been living as a woman 24-7 for 12 years now. Being transgendered for me was not a choice for me I have felt this way since I have been a child.I am considered Pre Op because I do not want to live my live with male genitals. I am on a feminising drug routine which has produced real breasts. Eventually I will have the surgery to give me a vagina. In the mean time I need to work with what I have. I am a kind loving woman who dresses classy for my age I am totally passable and discrete.

My Ideal Person I want to meet with Men, Women, Couples, who are good people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Genesis, CSN,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suziepew's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 15, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: