suzewong41 49 / 51 / C
"Anyone for fun?"
portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 13, 2008

To view all of
suzewong41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suzewong41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Germi0079
Online NOW!
Cataluna, Spain
PolishCouple13
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
Insaciavel_lx
Lisboa, Portugal
SIGNON2009
Texas, United States
Horny4shiz2016
Essex, United Kingdom
wholesouls2
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
lovesaggyboobs
Piemonte, Italy
bicouplecy3
married, Cyprus
 
Status
suzewong41 49/C
portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Become a fan of mine. I always reply to messages from fans.I have now made an Amazon wishlist(UK Site). Search SuzeWong41
Introduction
SAVE YOURSELF TIME AS WE WONT BE GOING TO YOUR SITE. WE JUST REPORT YOU RIGHT AWAY SO TAKE US OF YOUR MAIL LIST.We are a genuine couple from the south coast uk.we are friendly and fun and judge others by how we get on and not how others look.we had had a few 3sums with a 3rd male and found it alot of fun.Sue (me) is a bit sub and likes cock in any hole and always does as she is ordered. she likes to swallow and is very bi curious.Neil (hubby) likes to watch alot and is straight

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for a good time ,Anyone local want to join us? . looking back at all our meets my mouth is the only place a man has not cum so i want to make sure i get a mouth full (I always swallow).If you want some no strings hard sex then get in touch. Still waiting to try my Bi Side if a female wants to join us. Hubby will be there but will take no part and just likes to watch. Can't do anything at our place as the walls are paper thin and i can get loud but town center near the train station has a few hotels . Always on cam on a Saturday afternoon so if you have a hotel room then maybe we can meet up.
I do enjoy gifts so check out my wish list

I have made my Amazon wish list searchable by the public, it's called SuzeWong41
The wish list search engine used is case sensitive, and there are no spaces between words and is on the uk version of the site.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
turns me on the most when i get used for a mans full pleasure.biggest
turn on would be a masked man so i dont know what he looks like
and always wanted to go to a sex club and play with myself
for all to watch.big cocks get me very wet and thought thought
of another female does aswell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of suzewong41's responses

Information
  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1967 April 5, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C