suxmyuncutcock 59 / M
"Friend request me"
Crawley, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
suxmyuncutcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suxmyuncutcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hill24954
West Virginia, United States
2doves1980
West Virginia, United States
justforfun00
West Virginia, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
oldbixx2
West Virginia, United States
tcb1957
Tennessee, United States
Nicecountrycock6
Georgia, United States
hotnhorny3936
Indiana, United States
HotCrystalLynn2
Lewisburg, United States
 
Status
suxmyuncutcock 59/M
Crawley, West Virginia
Introduction
I love to eat pussy, love to be sucked, if you are interested in either lets make this happen. very clean & discrete, expect same.

My Ideal Person Loves oral & lives close ( within 25 miles ) and can host, looking for daytime fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie ray Vaughn, Johnny Winter, Z Z top, Led zepplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't fantasize about celebritys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of suxmyuncutcock's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Crawley, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Rim job consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: