suxalot817 51 / 46 / C
"We are having another blowbang October 22nd, we are looking for participants, I broke my record of most loads swallowed at our last blowbang I swallowed 11 Big loads ! ! !, We are planning another bukkake blowbang , message us if your interested in attending"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2013

To view all of
suxalot817's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suxalot817's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DJSmackDad
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MeatyPRCock
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
JackBolls3
Gelderland, Netherlands
Hardcockwetnow
Utah, United States
JIBER2
Florida, United States
zack20175
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
blacky0341
Ile de France, France
BitenoBite
New York, United States
BigKkkuntry74
Texas, United States
 
Status
suxalot817 51/C
Arlington, Texas
We are looking for couples and single females. We will let the single males know when we are having another event.
Introduction
We only see single males in group settings. We will let the single males know when we are having another group gathering. We are a couple that only plays together...please don't ask us to play alone. We are fun and like to have fun.Warning:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do Not have our permission to use any of our profile , pictures , or Web cams in any form or forum both current and future .If you have or do , it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1965 May 9, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Work Work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts