suspendedagain 44 / 50 / C
"Couples only please"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2012

To view all of
suspendedagain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suspendedagain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1970demolidor
Lisboa, Portugal
sexgamesforus
Yukon Territory, Canada
chocolatedib3
Bahia, Brazil
WEAREREADY
New Mexico, United States
tigerfish3
Ontario, Canada
jrf201165
Alberta, Canada
pedrorover
Lisboa, Portugal
decentcpl27
Victoria, Australia
crash_0verride
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
suspendedagain 44/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
I prefer not to say... ;)
Introduction
Who I am and what I like...

I am a 42 year old guy who loves to golf and will do most anything outdoors. I like intelligent people who can hold their own in a conversation and aren't shy about their opinions. I'm reasonably well built and do what I can to stay in shape. Sexually I like to think I'm mostly normal but I do like to smack ass and pull hair...

Who she is and what she likes...

She's a 46 year old hottie who tolerates golf for my benefit and no doubt many other things as well. She loves animals, reading, dancing and most things outdoors. Sexually she's kinda blossoming yet but she's definitely willing to try new things. Except for anal...lol

My only real dislikes are country music and rude, demanding people.

My Ideal Person What we're looking for are couples like us who enjoy the outdoors and share some other similarities. Golf partners, dance partners, sex partners, wherever it takes us is where we want to go.

Not everything needs to be sexual for us, that's just an added benefit but we're definitely looking to make some new solid friendships.

Information
  • 44/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1971 June 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Brown