susiesmiles69 52 / F
"Sassy Sweet and Sexy"
Massillon, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
susiesmiles69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view susiesmiles69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
 
Status
susiesmiles69 52/F
Massillon, Ohio
Susie IS Smiling
Introduction
Hi and thanks for taking a peek at me. First let me say Beauty is in the eye of the beholder not everyone is suited for each other. Don't get ticked at me when I am polite and say I am not interested. I am attracted to a certain type of man. I am NOT ATTRACTED TO or looking to meet anyone under 30 over 53 or black oh yeah or married It is MY preference please do not take this personal I am just being honest and at 51 I know what I like. oh and BTW NO I dont care how big your dick is I want to see your face that is what attracts me I have to like looking at you.... Now with all that out of the way I am real and looking to actually at least meet people (that is if I am attracted to you) where it goes from there who knows. I do not make promises for play till we have met in a public place...seriously guys I have to be safe. I am also not looking for the endless sext messages about what you want to do to me. Proof is in your actions. I am seriously open to just about anything, everyone has there own kink some more than others. Hang out and have some fun come home and have even more fun till then lets play NO DRAMA NO BS just FUN..

My Ideal Person You MUST Love foreplay that is what turns me on. That is the chemistry I am looking for ...someone that looks at me a certain way that I cant wait to get you in bed. the flirting that goes on between 2 people in public can lead to some great sex when you get home. and YES I LOVE SEX!!!!!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Massillon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: