sushi601 50 / 50 / C
"Everything and more Sushi"
Burbank, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2006

To view all of
sushi601's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sushi601's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytina16
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
bbssll
Florida, United States
sharon200v3
Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Kat18
Ohio, United States
cumslut2132
California, United States
lorenastori
Colorado, United States
patypatypaty1000
Sao Paulo, Brazil
pinkwong
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_chicamala13
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
sushi601 50/C
Burbank, California
Introduction
HER am a full-on bisexual redhead with an uncontrollably hot pussy. I'm very experienced, and love to turn "bi-curious" women into licensed lesbians. I am extremely generous with both my boyfriend's cock, and my 9 inch strap-on. I like giving, receiving, watching and taking over completely. I love being spanked, slapped, tied tight, eaten out, sucked on, beat with belts on my juicy ass (which can take a lot more that belts!). I like being fucked hard for a very long time. I'm newly into double penetration, and groups of women. I can be silky-sweet as a newborn kitten, or mean and vicious and torturous as a mountain lion. My partner is always very cool with watching me and keeping his hands to himself. Not that he's a perv who wants to watch, he's had plenty of that...he just adores me and knows how horny I get for girls, and wants me to be happy. I'm extremely secure with myself, my relationship, and as a double scorpio, I JUST REALLY LOVE TO FUCK.
HIM: I'm really into my girlfriend, and she wants to see me with other women...it turns her on. I have been told over and over again that I eat pussy REALLY WELL. I've also fucked some of the most beautiful, sought-after women in the world. I love to please. I can manage a bedful of women with a gentle but VERY FIRM hand and cock. Or I can get as mean and nasty as you desire...it's all about the women's pleasure...I can cum anytime we decide I should. Until then, I'm the pole for you to dance on.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burbank, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1967 January 15, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Facial Hair: