susanclancy60 56 / F
"Looking to make new friends"
Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2013

To view all of
susanclancy60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view susanclancy60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
burnaby_bi_guy37
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
coupleforfun2075
British Columbia, Canada
Kiwi_Guy1969
Victoria, Australia
Thechop47
British Columbia, Canada
hardandwet4u63
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
susanclancy60 56/F
Richmond, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple looking to meet other couples or women.

I am in my early 50's married larger bbw (250+}, well endowed, friendly, I love sarcasm and I have a good sense of humour. I have a submissive personality (in the bedroom)...bi-situational

Hubby, mid 50's, 5'10" hwp + maybe 15 lbs, average endowment, straight, easy on the eyes and a complete gentleman.

I do also play alone.........

Shud my account expire email me/us susanclancy60

My Ideal Person Couple, we are pretty open...personality IS after all the biggest attraction

Alone...I prefer - Mid 40's...taller...average to husky build...great sense of humour...you can host...close in physical proximity possibly staying downtown in a hotel...

My Gold membership will expire in May....if you are interested still
email me/us susan clancy 60 at yahoo com

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
bondage.....2 men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of susanclancy60's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 14, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: