suprmfdvr 55 / M
"DWM,53, ISO ladies & couples for fun"
Pantego, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suprmfdvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
 
Status
suprmfdvr 55/M
Pantego, Texas
Introduction
Hi there, new to the DFW area, just move here in 2013, so know very few people. Looking mainly for FWBs, couples or ladies, open to all good clean and painless fun. Open to multiple partners, parties, or just one-on-one fun. I'm very easygoing, not the obsessive type, just looking for good times with good people.
Ladies, I don't care about your age, race, hair color, body type, or whatever, so all are welcome. Heck, at my age, I can't afford to say no to ANY woman or else I'll wind up living like a monk. If you're a standard, send an im if you see me online, or if I e-mail you, you'll be able to respond.

My Ideal Person Any local (DFW) ladies or couples who don't want anything heavy, just good times. I'm fine with people of any age, race, or physique, so no predjudices here. Just looking for friends with "bennies" for casual fun, maybe on a regular basis, or even if you just want a one time thing. Very open minded here, so we can at least talk about doing almost anything (not into watersports or pain).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Journey, Van Halen, Chicago, Styx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two hot women at once...I know, not original, but hard to
do better than that!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage, Whatever she likes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba, Carmen Electra....DUH, you have to ask?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suprmfdvr's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Pantego, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: working stiff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: