supertongueoral 57 / M
"In need of good company & open minded"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2012

To view all of
supertongueoral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supertongueoral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
 
Status
supertongueoral 57/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I'm very clean, safe disease free who enjoy going to movies watching television vacation travel and dining out. I enjoy kisses, hugging & get off with oral hot times for starter. I'm somewhat a big guy for now but working on losing.

My Ideal Person I like to start off by sliding not interested on your size, shape of your body just that you're open minded at time. Someone enjoy going out to places, dining out and travel. You have to be clean and disease free and get off on oral times and for starter.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I collect music to so just impossible to list one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm looking for true partner or partners with someone
normal and horny

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of supertongueoral's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 7, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts