supershooter9 47 / M
"dirty daytime liasons with bored housepeople required"
worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 2, 2006

To view all of
supershooter9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supershooter9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cornflakegirl
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
FUNTIMES6083
West Midlands, United Kingdom
milfikki666
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
livelips
Shropshire, United Kingdom
rm_Katiekins68
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
supershooter9 47/M
worcester, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Wow Aldershot certainly seems like the place to be.....
Introduction
Is anyone genuinely female or couple and genuinely wants to get together for fun??

really interested in finding someone to meet either at or to travel up to chamelions, I'm a little apprehensive and would love to meet up with someone else beforehand so I at least know a friendly face up there. I've got this thing about big messy cum facials and looking for friends who love the same. Prefer one on one or small groups but can always be tempted into more. If you love the splatter drop us a line.I'm on IM quite a lot but not always at the pc so please don't be offended if i don't reply. I'm dirty but I'm not rude.

My Ideal Person Someone who can chat and get horny as hell with just a bit of flirting before we have to get down to what you have been teasing. Love to play outdoors and get wanked, blown or fucked in a secluded public place or indoors with a hot porn and hot friend(s). I love a girl with an insatiable appetite for cum and a constant desire to try something new and exciting.If you're a guy please don't pretend to be a girl....I'll happily chat with you anyway.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of supershooter9's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 26, 1970
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: