superoptimist21 50 / M
"Life is for living! Live the moment and enjoy!"
Berlin, Deutschland
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 8, 2013

To view all of
superoptimist21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superoptimist21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kathy123123
Online NOW!
台北, 臺灣
desi_lovers1958
Online NOW!
Uttar Pradesh, India
tinylea
Lower Saxony, Germany
amiki2
česko, Czech Republic
winnie0809
Kowloon, Hong Kong
666Momo
hong kong, Hong Kong
HunnyButter
Utah, United States
ruba3232
istanbul, Turkey
nudecandyhk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
superoptimist21 50/M
Berlin, Berlin , Deutschland
Berlin, Berlin - the place to be :)
Introduction
Travelling on business in Asia, Australia and Middle East and looking for women who are enjoying sex.

My Ideal Person You

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of superoptimist21's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Berlin, Deutschland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1966
Travels to: shanghai, China
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: