supermanprime1 51 / M
"where are the women at?"
Southbridge, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2006

To view all of
supermanprime1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supermanprime1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
supermanprime1 51/M
Southbridge, Massachusetts
looking for women
Introduction
. hey I ain't dead yet so live and ride while I can.
Motorcycles are what i like these days. they are beautiful to look at just like a beautiful woman's body. Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality.
When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 4 or 5 times per week (at work), and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level.
I rarely drink but like a good time I'm involved in sexual encounters.i like my partner to enjoy it as much as i do. do and follow my lead in the bedroom. Or other rooms or places "wink wink". where can you think of ? romantic place? or just getting busy where it strikes.
I love sex, I'm interested in seeing what can happen.short-term ,discreet relationships, long term a possibility for the right one? who knows. maybe just friends with benefits.
In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward sex.kinky, experimental sex. Some of my favorite positions are... girl on top,that is my favorite because you can move for your maximum pleasure and i can see you body and access your boobs better. hey if you have them play with them right? doggie , missionary, I like alot of other positions too.
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man/woman in the room.note, by man i mean the husband or boyfriend watches,lol i am not gay.
One-on-one sex .threesomes,other.
I'm always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.so I am here to see what interesting things may happen.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet

I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try stuff like light bondage or role playing....

As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is any place except church although I have done it in there a few times.
Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship
One sexual fantasy I've always had is having many women to my self and having an all week sex-a-thon with them all.
My feelings on one-night stands are fine because I've done it a few times. sometimes that is all we want. safe sex of course.
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to music or television pretty much anything.
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is not as important as sex. but it don't hurt.
Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before during and after going straight to penetration.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I come to you, grab you from behind, rip off your clothes
and bend you over my motorcycle, remove my clothes and all
yours while we are being watched by whoever is around. I
come and you come and we tremble with pleasure spent and
we go at it again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes.
mickie james.
her face and body are beautiful.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of supermanprime1's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Southbridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1966
Hometown: worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Blue collar
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: