superdave196596 51 / M
"newly bi guy looking for ltr fwbs"
Liberal, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 28, 2014

To view all of
superdave196596's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superdave196596's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
sweeterika7
Quebec, Canada
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
CDEllenRenee
South Dakota, United States
Kansas_Gurl
Kansas, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
naturallybiagain
Idaho, United States
sherrigurl
Texas, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
superdave196596 51/M
Liberal, Kansas
Standard member fan me or friend me to send messages
Introduction
Bi-curious all my life just recently ended my curiosity. Outstanding oral skills and prefer to bottom but with the right encouragement would top. my true desire is tstv that is verse or top men

My Ideal Person Male that likes oral and riding my tight ass for overtime .in a couple I would like a dominate female with a strapon while I deep throat her man then switch and please her orally while he takes over from behind not into pain or humiliation . CDs that give and take and any tstv

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC dc, England Dan and John ford Coley, Sammy Kershaw, Stevie
Ray Vaughn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jeff stryker his huge cock and lasting power. I have a Stryker
strap-on and it is amazing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of superdave196596's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Liberal, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 11, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: