supalicka140 50 / M
"Just easy going relaxed fun!"
New Plymouth, taranaki, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2013

To view all of
supalicka140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supalicka140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teneux
Online NOW!
waikato, New Zealand
hotslutbitch
North Island, New Zealand
michaelbrentwood
Arkansas, United States
poppetin
New Plymouth, New Zealand
legs2smooth
Florida, United States
hawx74
hawksbay, New Zealand
blondeeny
Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
MrsCooch
Georgia, United States
letsseenow2007
wellington, New Zealand
 
Status
supalicka140 50/M
New Plymouth, taranaki , New Zealand
Introduction
Easy going slim clean guy just looking for fun with females couples. Slim and easy going. Love to get showered, naked and go with the flow really. Up for anything and not easily shocked. Into photography so if you would like a photo or 2 done let me know..

My Ideal Person Just some one easy going, clean and happy. Not into dramas, Also looking for a fun Bi Female to join me with another hot fun couple..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of supalicka140's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • New Plymouth, taranaki, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: