sunshinebubbles6 46 / F
"Looking for friendship..maybe more"
Ridgefield Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2007

To view all of
sunshinebubbles6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunshinebubbles6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fire691968
New Jersey, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
oralparadise
New Jersey, United States
pleasure7170
Stara Zagora, United States
masteranaldocto
New Jersey, United States
tim_white
California, United States
ScrodPizza
Florida, United States
HonesCiderOvert
New Jersey, United States
northjerseym666
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sunshinebubbles6 46/F
Ridgefield Park, New Jersey
Introduction
Who am I? Well I am a bubbly, fun, saucy & very sexy BBW who is looking for someone special.

I lead a busy lifestyle & it's really hard to meet quality people these days.

I am D&D free and looking for the same.

I am also not looking to fish in another woman's pond so if you are attached or married don't expect a response from me.

My Ideal Person Funny, confident but not cocky or obnoxious. Someone who knows how to treat a lady with respect in and out of the bedroom. Must be a GREAT kisser, I am & want my partner to be the same. Having a good personality & sense of humor is also key. I also prefer clean cut, minimal facial/body hair and someone who has good hygiene.

No smokers please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunshinebubbles6's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Ridgefield Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts