sunshine44555 26 / T
"Cute BBW/CD Fem boy here for you. Try me :) Live your fantasy"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2013

To view all of
sunshine44555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunshine44555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raleighathletic
North Carolina, United States
funtime23932
Connecticut, United States
8incock1987
Wisconsin, United States
jobones4u1982
California, United States
mike_big_10
Ohio, United States
BigPackage6991
North Carolina, United States
youngfun1206
Indiana, United States
AloneNQc
North Carolina, United States
nate808032
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sunshine44555 26/T
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would love to find a guy to come over and suck my tits...will be on cam....let me know if you like and i may bust out my tpys :) message me
Introduction
I am a big beautiful one so very cushiony and looking for a guy that loves the meat and loves the smooth curves. So you have to be a chaser. I have large tits that need to be sucked on, a nice ass that needs broken in. Yes I don't have a pussy ..yet, but I am small down south so you would hardly notice it. I have a high voice and speak girl, but keep all this to myself and no one knows I do this. I am looking for a nice chaser to come over and just have fun. I want to suck your cock until you about to explode and then start fucking you. This must be discreet and no one will know. I am not into fat guys myself only skinny to stocky guys that are clean, taller the better, preferably younger like me and that can keep this between us. I am real as it was a beautiful day out today. Email back and we will exchange pics and get this going. For you that are (100 straight, but have a inkling to try it. Just do it, you wont be disappointed. My ass is better than any pussy you will get. Also if you just want head in a dark room and just want to bust a load down my throat. I can do that as well.

Information
  • 26 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 20, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: