sunseekers60 56 / 56 / C
"Looking for a Qualitiy Couple/Women"
Mount Shasta, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunseekers60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,119 Active Members!*
 
Status
sunseekers60 56/C
Mount Shasta, California
Introduction
Since we live in a small/rural community, we are reluctant to post pictures. Sorry! When we're at home it's time to relax with dinner, good wine and some hot bedroom time. To us traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. The philosophy we live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. We get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. For us a perfect Friday night is a great dinner, a hot club, then back to the motel for more intimate activities. We've always been good at creating an adventure. We look forward to seeing where this leads us. We're not changing our life, just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact us, we promise to make it worth your while.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet people who are "newbies", or have had limited experience in the lifestyle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunseekers60's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Shasta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1960 August 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Sex Therapist Sex Therapist
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None