sunrise1111 44 / F
"Love to be Barefoot All Over and love sex a lot"
Destin, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2010

To view all of
sunrise1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunrise1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
riverman888
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Oversexed_Lovin
Florida, United States
NudeBea
Florida, United States
rm_wifeshare254
Florida, United States
njoyingnaked
Florida, United States
opstester86
Florida, United States
hawaiianmale2
Florida, United States
Handyman9631
Florida, United States
RedElberon
Florida, United States
 
Status
sunrise1111 44/F
Destin, Florida
Introduction
I am looking to make Female friends and Male friends as well. Also couples.

I will reply to every email I receive, may take a couple days but have patients. Thanks : )

Want to meet a woman to have intimate fun with and couples as well

Time to have some FUN and explore my wild side..

Being a nudist a big part of my life!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to hang out with, have a couple drinks with, meet for lunch or dinner. And just relax. And see how things go from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to be intimate with a woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no fantasies with celeberties

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunrise1111's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Destin, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 2, 1972
Travels to: Defuniak springs, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: