sunray64 48 / M
"Looking for some fun in my life, do you fancy some too? Standard Members can contact me now :)"
Town North of London, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
sunray64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunray64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
markherts121
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Hungry2some
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
sw2male
London, United Kingdom
greatlifenow
London, United Kingdom
nicelads
Berkshire, United Kingdom
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
unclejohn1949
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_bob93253
London, United Kingdom
YourCocktailGurl
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
sunray64 48/M
Town North of London, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, so where do I start? I'm an English, fun loving guy, with a good sense of humour, I am tender, clean and very discrete. I love sex, I've been told that I am good with my hands, enjoy using toys, find kissing highly erotic and believe that lots of good foreplay is important. I passed my O levels with flying colours, but you can never practise enough, especially when it's something so enjoyable
I’m looking for people for company, social meetings and discrete adult fun, with no strings attached.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet broad minded women and couples, for descreet, safe, adult fun.
Size, age and looks are not that important, but you must be DD free (as I am), able to let your hair down, have a good sense of humour and enjoy meeting socially.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many fantasies and I've been fortunate in that
I have tried a number of things, but there is so much more
left to explore ;)

One fantasy that
I have at the moment, is to enjoy a threesome with a nice friendly couple, where the guy is bi, if the girl
likes to use a strap-on and/or the guy likes to cross dress,
then even better. I sometimes cross dress, so maybe this
could be included too!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Sandwich, Anything safe and agreed

View more of sunray64's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Town North of London, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1968
Travels to: St Helier, Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses