sunnydaysau 36 / M
"Fun, Friends and relationships"
Beenleigh, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2005

To view all of
sunnydaysau's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunnydaysau's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
rm_alllegs7502
New South Wales, Australia
joanneswet98
Queensland, Australia
TsGoddess69
Florida, United States
Gruppyoldman59
Queensland, Australia
Loveafuckhornyas
Queensland, Australia
daylahjade
Queensland, Australia
sammindan
Queensland, Australia
mrsofty69181
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
sunnydaysau 36/M
Beenleigh, Queensland , Australia
Hot Tub, Pool, Music and drinks in my own bar(clothing optional)
Introduction
single, looking for some fun with anyone, females, couples, groups and some selected single males..... living in Beenleigh on my own in my own place...... would be up for a relationship with the right person,I am a home nudist and occasional beach nudist.... i am very kinky, and dont have many limits. I can host and can be discrete if needed

My Ideal Person Anyone after a good time with someone i click with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any aussie bands

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to participate in a huge outdoor group orgy with at
least 50 people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
alicia silverstone.....she looks so innocent....i'd
love to prove that wrong

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunnydaysau's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Beenleigh, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 8, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: