suneagle69 39 / 30 / C
"we are looking for a female to join our relationship"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2012

To view all of
suneagle69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suneagle69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jonesmel3
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
cass_is_hot
New South Wales, Australia
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
dee7575
Victoria, Australia
mellybelly181
Victoria, Australia
HappyandLonely2
Victoria, Australia
ktikat22
Victoria, Australia
naughtynell6942
Victoria, Australia
Makemyfantasy99
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
suneagle69 39/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Hi,
we (husband and wife) are new to the idea of a Polyamory Relationship and looking to explore with a female person who would like a relationship that can grow with time. We aren't night club goers but we do like camping. We like to go out for dinner occasionally. Our 2 yr old daughter is the light of our life.

UPDATE: PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Husband doesn't drink, wife is a social drinker, we don't want someone who smokes or does drugs, we also would like someone who is kid friendly as we have a 2yr old daughter. We are not looking for one night stands or or swingers. We are looking for some to join with us in expanding their happiness in a relationship not just sex.

Information
  • 39/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1977 September 16, 1986
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A