sunboy39 51 / M
"Showing off is the fool's idea of glory.-Bruce Lee"
Dunedin, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sunboy39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunboy39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
 
Status
sunboy39 51/M
Dunedin, Florida
Hit me up on IM.
Introduction
Typical guy next door. Friendly, laid back, honest, and very discreet. Looking for straight guys and couples. I am D/D free and respectful of others. I enjoy giving oral, and I am very good at it and no reciprocation necessary. I prefer people I can trust, discreet, d/d free. I am a bit of a nerd intellectually. Love Anime, J.R.R. Tolkien's novels...Gandalf rules! Martial art films...etc.

I do not get around, and prefer others that don't also.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who are discreet, clean, d/d free, and laid back. Not into pushy people. If you enjoy laying back, watching porn, receiving oral, or having a third join you and your gal, email me. Couples are welcome. Also singles who need a discreet, no strings outlet. Any questions? Please feel free to ask.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Doing the wife while the husband watches or joins in. Giving
blow or hand jobs to straight married guys who are desperate
because the wife wont, OR while the wife watches. Gang bangs.
Very open minded here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lisa Marie Presley, Colin Farrel

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunboy39's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Dunedin, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: