sun6768 48 / 47 / C
"Something new"
Graham, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sun6768's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Darcstud
Oregon, United States
 
Status
sun6768 48/C
Graham, Washington
Looking for a couple to web cam with tonight.
Introduction
NOTICE:: Any use(in part or full)of our profile or pictures posted herein by anyone other than ourselves is in direct violation of the law and will be treated as such and prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going.
We dislike the bar scene.
We love sex, but we’re not interested in building enduring relationships.
In the bedroom, we tend to like straight forward or slightly kinky sex.
We will not meet alone.

We've been happily married more than 25 years and have had an excellent sex life only with each other. We are wanting to build on our great sex life with each other by adding something different since we have been together since teenagers. We are new to this and after trying our first mfm we are ready to do it again.

We are very busy and with work and kids our plans sometimes get changed. We are real, but might take a little time to find a time that works for everyone.

Not looking for anyone pushy and discretion is a must.

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Graham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1968 October 14, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts