sumxfunx2 46 / 46 / C
"New to the lifestyle and anxious for new experiences"
Astoria, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2013

To view all of
sumxfunx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sumxfunx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassnfrass77
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
1hotwife4u1
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
deschutes100
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
PandJ4046
Oregon, United States
JamesInSEPDX
Oregon, United States
shycouple42
Oregon, United States
241or2bend
Oregon, United States
ToddMargo
Oregon, United States
ct2play2
Washington, United States
 
Status
sumxfunx2 46/C
Astoria, Oregon
Introduction
We have been together for 25 years and married for 22. We have a very loving, committed relationship and are simply looking to add to our already amazing sex life. While this lifestyle was something that we had discussed frequently over the last few years, we were never quite sure we were ready to take the leap…and quite frankly, being from a small community we worried that the options were limited. Over the last year, however, circumstances arose that allowed us to experience the lifestyle for the first time and left us wanting more! So, we did! Who knew sharing could be so much fun! (It was also my first experience with a woman and I was surprised at how much I loved it!)

With busy schedules and other responsibilities, we didn’t spend a lot of time seriously looking for other like-minded couples but have decided that it has been so fun that we need to expand our horizons! We just need more!

We live in a small community however, and discretion is priority one! Our preference is to meet people from outside of our community in an effort to maintain confidentiality. We are in no way ashamed of our new found lifestyle, simply concerned that other, non-likeminded people, would not understand and we don’t want to deal with the drama.
.
We only play together.

We have limited experience with the lifestyle but very eager to experience more.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Astoria, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1970 May 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A