sumodkumars29 37 / M
"Will pleasure you like ur my soul.. horny as hell."
Kakkanad, Kerala, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2010

To view all of
sumodkumars29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sumodkumars29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
sumodkumars29 37/M
Kakkanad, Kerala , India
2000 a night.
Introduction
“Sex is like snow, you never know how many inches you're going to get or how long it will last”
“Women need a reason to have sex. Men just need a place.”
The above quotes are borrowed but this one is mine....
" 'Safe'Sex is the one drug that is completely healthy."
I like to please and be pleased. The longer the foreplay the greater the pleasure.
I prefer one on one sex but im curious about couples as well.
I'm open to all invitations and u can reach me here at AdultFriendFinder IMC.


My Ideal Person [B Extra marital affairs (add excitement to a relationship but I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. Any woman who wants to feel the heat in her rising, who needs a man's hands, fingers, lips, tongue and teeth to drive her to the point of bliss, that's my lady.
Its not the shape size colour or age of the body that matters but its thirst I want to satiate. Any lady out there reading this, [COLOR orange
]I WILL RIDE U TO THAT MOUNTAIN TOP IN ANY WAY YOU DESIRE
[/SIZE4]


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In a house on the beach, listening to the sounds of the waves.
The most erotic moment I want is to have my partner and me
come at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actresses. Well, they're sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sumodkumars29's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Kakkanad, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: BPO
Race: Asian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi, Romanian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: