sumissive1 42 / F
"Just looking"
Greenbush, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 15, 2010

To view all of
sumissive1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sumissive1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RoamingRobert24
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Boundtwou
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
WanderingGent
Ohio, United States
spicy_mi_cpl
Michigan, United States
DaddyWillCream4U
Michigan, United States
celticman2006
Christchurch, New Zealand
mnbiker49
Minnesota, United States
pmac11131
New York, United States
fun2bbad8
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sumissive1 42/F
Greenbush, Michigan
Introduction
I am a very happily married submissive woman.Yes, he does know I'm on this site (his idea) At the moment I'm just looking. Not sure I want to meet anyone,right now. I am a plus sized woman. If this is not something you enjoy then unfortunately, I'm not for you. No worries, I do understand. If, this is something you enjoy, please feel free to message me.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone that can hold a conversation, not only about sex but, other subjects as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mettalica, The Cutting Crew, Stevie Nicks and many more...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be shared by two or more men non stop for hours at a time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage, tantric

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Vin Diesel I love his voice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sumissive1's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Greenbush, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either