sumfunneeded 49 / F
"I am always fun and looking for fun. Are you up for it?"
Sheffield, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
sumfunneeded's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sumfunneeded's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7incock84
Iowa, United States
oldboytoy3
Illinois, United States
Admin111981
Iowa, United States
Anytakers36
Iowa, United States
Squids5000
Iowa, United States
CumGtSumStallion
Iowa, United States
NEIowastud
Iowa, United States
bigb8315
Iowa, United States
lickugood1909
Iowa, United States
 
Status
sumfunneeded 49/F
Sheffield, Iowa
Introduction
I am bored with life and looking for some fun. I hope to find someone in this area but if the right person comes along that isn't in the immediate area, I'm willing to travel.

I am not interested in one night stands or fwb. If you're married, don't bother contacting me. I won't respond.

My Ideal Person I am just looking for someone to have some fun with. I prefer someone that likes to take control but also understands no.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sumfunneeded's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Sheffield, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Travels to: Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses