sukmanov 60 / M
"Mature guy seeks TS, TV or smooth C/D Glasgow West"
GLASGOW, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2013

To view all of
sukmanov's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sukmanov's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mel194620
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Smooth_Michelle
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
sirlickalot2794
Alabama, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
sukmanov 60/M
GLASGOW, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Clean, friendly, older guy - Looking for leggy TS, TV or C/D in Glasgow area.
I am versatile and enjoy the feel of nylon and smooth skin and.
Looking for regular day-time fun with smooth fem who enjoys receiving oral.
Never tried anal, but enjoy sensual contact and giving pleasure.

My Ideal Person Seeking a mature, fem T/S, or C/D who is looking for regular day time pleasure.
Prefer smooth/shaved skin and shapely legs in pantyhose/nylons
Absolute discretion assured and required.

Unable to send or read e-mails due to standard membership, try IM when I'm on, or leave contact details on comments box in my pics.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let's wait until we're alone.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of sukmanov's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • GLASGOW, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 9, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: