suklicku 60 / 53 / GC
"Hedonistic pleasures"
Rancho Mirage, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2005

To view all of
suklicku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suklicku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,139 Active Members!*
 
Status
suklicku 60/GC
Rancho Mirage, California
Introduction
We are an unmarried m/f couple... partners in crime so to speak. Both are bi with the right folks. easy going, looking for NSA and possible long term friendships.
We've been together for over 5 years and have each other's backs.
Hoping to meet nice people and ease into friendships.
We travel extensively during the spring and summer months....winters here in the desert for obvious reasons..

My Ideal Person Nice folks, in shape males especially....40-62 age range. Guys who like a lot of body contact, hairy preferred. Laadies who enjoy watching and participating... have to give this some more thought... so it's a work in progress..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
my bed, outside in semi public place where we can strip down
a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrity worship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suklicku's responses

Information
  • 60/53 / Couple (2 men)
  • Rancho Mirage, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
 
His
His
Birthdate: June 30, 1956 June 30, 1963
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Prefer not to say