suk_cock_n_cum 53 / M
"let me suck you off"
Rochester, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
suk_cock_n_cum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suk_cock_n_cum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
 
Status
suk_cock_n_cum 53/M
Rochester, Michigan
Love to give NSA head
Introduction
I am located in Rochester Hills, and I can host. I am clean, disease/drug free and HIV negative (tested 05/16/2016). I am a very discreet and laid back. You must be clean, ddf and HIV negative.

I am a versatile bottom and I love to suck another guy off, lick his body, rim his clean ass, get fucked, get sucked and more. I am also open to just sucking you off, nothing required in return and no strings attached. I enjoy a nice facial, a hot load shooting into my open mouth or down my throat and yes I do swallow from time to time. I love the feeling of a man getting off in my mouth. I have been told I have a talented mouth and tongue and I love to use them. I expect nothing in return as I derive my pleasure by being between a guy’s legs sucking & licking on his cock and balls while he moans in pleasure. Also love to lick and tongue fuck his ass making his entire body tingle.

My cock is 6" cut, kind of thick, with a large head and shaven smooth.

I would like to find a guy for a friends with benefits situation or someone to suck off on a regular basis. Also open to just a one-time thing, no strings attached.

To those straight and bi-curious guys, yes men do give better head. Let me show you by giving you the hottest blow job of your life. Relax guys this is a sex site. I am looking to suck your cock not marry you.

About me:
53 y/o GWM, 5'10", 290 lbs, brown hair, brown eyes, clean shaven and a smooth body.

I am only into younger guys.
I am NOT into:
older men
cross dressers
cross dressing
smoking
drugs
PnP

WARNING: All content within, including photos is copyrighted. I retain all rights to my intellectual property and will provide Warning--any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a younger guy who is clean, DDF and HIV negative, and enjoys being sucked off. Ultimately I would like to find someone to suck off on a regular basis, but not opposed to a one-time thing. Please be serious about meeting and not into playing games.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of suk_cock_n_cum's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rochester, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 22, 1962
Travels to: Somerset, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: