sugrman8 35 / M
"Great Fun ,Generous "sugardaddy" seeks to pamper you"
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 15, 2001

To view all of
sugrman8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugrman8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
 
Status
sugrman8 35/M
Charlottesville, Virginia
Introduction
Nice guy,good looking,self-made multi-millionaire looking for someone special for a FWB encounter.If I winked,hot-listed or sent you this I think you're attractive and the type of person I'd like to meet.Invite me to join your network,wink back,write,send questions or a #,whatever you're comfortable with.I can send my cell # for you to call me.I've found you can learn more in a quick phone conversation,than through emails back and forth.I'm an attractive well-built MWM seeking an attractive sexy female,or couple,( I enjoy just watching) for a mutually beneficial relationship. I'm friendly,easy-going,generous and fun.You're also attractive,healthy mind and body,intelligent and perhaps new to this,but intrigued by the opportunity to meet an older,experienced,generous man,and would appreciate a generous benefactor.Reasonable distance is fine.I am considerably older than my profile age,my listed age is meant to reflect the age range of the people I'd like to meet,so I listed myself as younger to show up in your search results.PS: I love to give oral pleasure,good at it,too(lol)and won't stop til you are completely satisfied !

My Ideal Person Ideal female or couple is friendly,attractive,in-shape,clean,healthy discreet with a positive attitude.Like to be pleased & spoiled! And deserves it !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of sugrman8's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 18, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English